Contact-us

Opening Hours:

Monday 8.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 8.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 8.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours:

Friday 23rd December 8am – 12.30pm
Saturday 24th December Closed
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December 8.30am – 4pm
Thursday 29th December 8.30am – 4pm
Friday 30th December 8.30am – 4pm
Saturday 31st December Closed
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed

Normal opening hours resume from Tuesday 3rd January 2017.

Or write to:
802-803
Crown house Park Royal
NW10 7PN
United Kingdom

Customer Services
Phone: 02036455188

Mobile: 07916307474

Mobile: 07448171735

Please fill in the form below.
We aim to get back to you within 48 hours.

[gravityform id=”1″ title=”false” description=”false”]